Poetry

I love Jesus πŸ’‹

“Allah has 99 names & Jesus ain’t one ”

P.S, if you listen to Kamal Saleh, did you see the line I borrowed from one of his videos? 😁

***********
I love Jesus

And yes, I’m a Muslim .

I believe in him ,

And yes, I’m a Muslim.
This might be too hard for you to grasp

But it’s true .

Just because you love him too,

Doesn’t make you a true believer of his message.

You know, love can be good,

but love can also be blind.
Jesus was a son of man ,

Not a son of God.
How could God have begotten a son ?
Such blasphemy you utter –

As you claim to believe.

5 thoughts on “I love Jesus πŸ’‹

  1. In The Name Of Allah The Most Gracious The Most Merciful

    Sharing with you my version of “I Love Jesus” sister Nusaybah which you may share with your non-Muslim friends and family πŸ™‚

    I am a Muslim: yes, I love Jesus –
    For Jesus was a Prophet of Allah.
    Jesus was a Muslim, so was Moses –
    With David – their religion was Islam.

    Allah – the Only God – The God of all –
    Allah sent Prophets to call every one –
    To worship One God – answer Allah’s call –
    Prophets like Jonah, John, and Solomon –

    Also Prophets were Prophet Abraham,
    Prophet Ishmael, Jacob, and Isaac –
    With Noah – they all believed in Islam –
    With Muhammad – as their final and last.

    Love Allah, and love His Last Messenger –
    Muhammad, who owned the best character.
    (SallAllahu β€˜alaihi wa sallam)

    Wasalaam πŸ™‚
    JustSharingIslam.blogspot.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

